پژوهشگاه ص 2

ردیف نام خانوادگی نام ایمیل
38  رضوي نوري محمد  M.Razavi@ippi.ac.ir
39  رضا دوست اميرمسعود  A.Rezadoust@ippi.ac.ir
40  زندي مژگان  M.Zandi@ippi.ac.ir
41  زينالي محمد ابراهيم M.Zeynali@ippi.ac.ir
42 سادات‌نيا بهروز B.Sadatnia@ippi.ac.ir
43  سيد محقق سيد محمد  S.M.Mohaghegh@ippi.ac.ir
44  سليمي علي  A.Salimi@ippi.ac.ir
45  سلطاني صديقه  S.Soltani@ippi.ac.ir
46 سجادي سماحه السادات S.Sadjadi@ippi.ac.ir
47  شكرالهي پروين  P.Shokrolahi@ippi.ac.ir
48  شكرالهي فاطمه  F.Shokrolahi@ippi.ac.ir
49 صالحي حميد  H.Salehi@ippi.ac.ir
50 صحرائيان راضي  S.Razi@ippi.ac.ir
51 صلحي لاله L.Solhi@ippi.ac.ir
52 ضيائي فرشيد  F.Ziaee@ippi.ac.ir
53 طريقي سارا S.Tarighi@ippi.ac.ir
54 ظهوريان محمد جلال‌الدين  M.Zohuriaan@ippi.ac.ir
55 عابديني حسين H.Abedini@ippi.ac.ir
56 عباسي فرود  F.Abbasi@ippi.ac.ir
57 عربي حسن H.Arabi@ippi.ac.ir
58 عزيزي حامد  H.Azizi@ippi.ac.ir
59 عسکری فهیمه F.Askari@ippi.ac.ir
60 عسگری محمد M.Asgari@ippi.ac.ir
61 عطائي محمد  M.Atai@ippi.ac.ir
62 علوي سيد محمد باقر  M.alavi@ippi.ac.ir
63 غياث مجيد M.Ghiass@ippi.ac.ir
64 فرهمند فرهيد  F.Farahmand@ippi.ac.ir
65 قاسمي اسماعيل  I.Ghasemi@ippi.ac.ir
66 قريشي ميرحميد رضا  M.H.R.Ghoreishy@ippi.ac.ir
67 قشقايي محمد M.Ghashghaee@ippi.ac.ir
68 قديمي سيد علي A.Ghadimi@ippi.ac.ir
69 قمبريان مهدي G.Ghambariani@ippi.ac.ir

ادامه صفحه 2